quarantine rule of various countries

Issued on 23 Mar 20

A recent vessels new quarantine rule of various countries' port:

The vessels arriving from the country where affected serious COVID-19, the vessel won't be allowed entry into the port until they have completed a mandatory 14 days quarantine.

Pacific Global suggests you check with the port of discharge agent for details or welcome to contact PGA world-wide member https://www.pacificglobal.com/

for any assistance.

Below is some Info for sharing

Fuzhou Port: Vessels arriving from Japan, South Korea, Iran, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, the U.S., and Singapore won’t be allowed entry into the port until they’ve completed a mandatory 14-day quarantine.




13 次瀏覽0 則留言